Skip to content

Share
Share

Our campus business hours are from Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm, Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC +11). We are located in Building 75 (Rooms G22 to G45) Wellington Road, Clayton, Victoria, Australia 3800.

Telephone: +61 3 9905 9910
Fax: +61 3 9905 9911
Email: industryengagement@adm.monash.edu.au

We can connect you with the relevant people to meet your needs. See staff profiles below for specific contact details of a person who can assist you.

Industry Engagement

Dr Heather St John
Director, Industry Engagement
Telephone: +61 3 9902 9854
heather.stjohn@monash.edu

Ms Clare Meeker
Manager, Partnerships and Precinct Development
Telephone: + 61 3 9905 0588
clare.meeker@monash.edu

Sharon Aburn
Project Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9534
sharon.aburn@monash.edu

Commercialisation

Dr Alastair Hick
Director, Commercialisation
Telephone: +61 3 9905 1655
alastair.hick@monash.edu

Dr David Lyster
Manager, Major Collaborations
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9515
david.lyster@monash.edu

Ms Maria Harrison-Smith
IP Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3088
maria.harrison-smith@monash.edu

Ms Mariea Georgiou
Patent Secretary
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4364
mariea.georgiou@monash.edu

Monash Consulting Services

Mr Sean Meehan
Director, Monash Consulting Services
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5240
sean.meehan@monash.edu

Ms Natasha Elford
Administrative Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4166
natasha.elford@monash.edu

Administration

Ms Lynette McCully
Executive Assistant
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5331
lynette.mccully@monash.edu

Ms Susan Newland
Administrative Officer
Telephone: +61 3 9905 0589
susan.newland@monash.edu

Faculty Business Development Managers

Faculty of Arts

Ms Beverley Baugh
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4586
beverley.baugh@monash.edu

Faculty of Business and Economics

Gary Magee
Deputy Dean, Research
Telephone: +61 3 9903 1307
gary.magee@monash.edu

Faculty of Education

Ms Bronwyn Smith
Manager, Development
Telephone: +61 3 9905 0724
bronwyn.smith@monash.edu

Faculty of Engineering

Dr Rod Thomas
Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9902 4628
rod.thomas@monash.edu

Mr Michael Wade
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9905 1946
michael.wade@monash.edu

Dr Ina Sambor
Senior Business Development Associate
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3163
ina.sambor@monash.edu

Faculty of Information Technology

Dr Robin Stanley
Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9903 4405
robin.stanley@monash.edu

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr John Morrison
Director, Research Translation
Telephone: +61 3 9902 0183
john.morrison@monash.edu

Dr Rocco Iannello
Director, Business Development – Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Telephone: +61 3 9903 9054
rocco.iannello@monash.edu

Dr Michael Bettess
Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9905 6243
michael.bettess@monash.edu

Ms Katrina Sorocos
Business Development Associate
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5416
Katrina.sorocos@monash.edu

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Science

Dr Rocco Iannello
Director, Business Development – Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Telephone: +61 3 9903 9054
rocco.iannello@monash.edu

Faculty of Science

Mr Joseph Lawrence
Senior Business Development Manager
Telephone: +61 3 9905 1622
joseph.lawrence@monash.edu

Mr Julian Vultaggio
Business Development Associate
Telephone: +61 3 9905 5007
julian.vultaggio@monash.edu